Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Leadership

To read about a staff member, click on their name.

Charles Alber
Director of Pastoral Care
calber@chapel-pointe.org

lukeb

Luke Bilberry
Family Ministry Pastor
lbilberry@chapel-pointe.org

Toddcopy1
Todd Cox

Connections & Development
tcox@chapel-pointe.org

Stevecopy1
Steve Haase
Head of Sound & Lighting
shaase@chapel-pointe.org

Rachelcopy1
Rachel Harper

Film & Media Coordinator
rharper@chapel-pointe.org

Carolyncopy1

Carolyn Norkus
Children’s Ministry Director
cnorkus@chapel-pointe.org

Nathancopy1

Nathan Potter
Prayer & Worship Pastor
npotter@chapel-pointe.org

Nikki Sands
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
nsands@chapel-pointe.org

Elder Board


Jeff Burget (Chairman)


Fred DeGraaf (Vice Chairman)


Patrick VanTuinen (Secretary)


John VanDyke


Lansen Perron

terrycopy
Terry Troeger

Josh Fuller

JimGcopy

Jim Green

Luke VanKlompenberg

Scott Dykstra